Smackover Shooting Sports Teams Excel

Congratulations to the Smackover Shooting Sports! Junior Squad 1 placed 2nd, Junior Squad 2 placed 13th, and Senior Squad 1 placed 9th in the South Region Tournament May 1st and 2nd. These three squads qualified to compete at the state shoot in June.

  •  Junior Squad 1: Braden Doherty, Caleb Reynolds, Colby Pearson, Trenton Bailey, and Cody Smith.
  • Junior Squad 2: Robert Dixon, William Mitchell, Kalin Key, Ronnie Tucker, and Trevor Pyron
  • Senior Squad 1: Drew Crutchfield, Tanner Skidmore, Landon Darden, Jared Russell, and Blake Doherty